499DTG: The bad news

Naturally my vacation through Texas and New Mexico involved eating lots of Mexican food and BBQ so weight skyrocketed. I was packing on a few pounds, in anticipation of weight loss due to medical treatments, but I’ve worn out that excuse. Let’s see if we can start working this back down.

weekly58-money

 

The yellow line shows where my most recent weight (since return from vacation) compares to months of previous loss; in short this was higher than my baseline before the spring vacation (the only recent point above yellow line). For that vacation I quickly dropped back down but that isn’t going to happen this time.

The green line represents the goal I need to set for long-term stabilization. So my prediction (above my goal) is:

193.0 by 30Dec2013

 

About dmill96

old fat (but now getting trim and fit) guy, who used to create software in Silicon Valley (almost before it was called that), who used to go backpacking and bicycling and cross-country skiing and now geodashes, drives AWD in Wyoming, takes pictures, and writes long blog posts and does xizquvjyk.
This entry was posted in comment, prediction and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 499DTG: The bad news

  1. Pingback: Back to posting boring weight charts | dailydouq

Leave a Reply

